CG-FAC Office of Port & Facility Compliance

General Contact Information:

Office of Port and Facility Activities (CG-FAC)
U.S. Coast Guard Headquarters
2703 Martin Luther King Ave SE STOP 7501
Washington, DC 20593-7501

Contact List:

Office Chief, CG-FAC
Captain Andrew Meyers                                                                                              202-372-1080

Domestic Ports (CG-FAC-1)
CDR Brandon Link                                                                                                      202-372-1107
Mr. Ryan Owens                                                                                                         202-372-1108

Port Resiliency/Recovery (MTSR, Homeport/AWS-PP/CART, & PSSR)
LCDR Brett Belanger                                                                                                 202-372-1109
Mr. Rogers Henderson                                                                                               202-372-1105
Mr. Christopher Dougherty                                                                                         202-372-1157

Critical Infrastructure (Cyber Security, AMSC, & PSS)
LCDR Leslie Downing                                                                                                 202-372-1160
LCDR Kelley Edwards                                                                                                202-372-1147
LTJG Brandon Dean                                                                                                   202-372-1106
Mr. Robert Reimann                                                                                                    202-372-1146
Dr. Robyn Kapperman                                                                                                202-372-1110

Cargo and Facilities (CG-FAC-2)
CDR Nicolette Vaughan                                                                                              202-372-1171
Mr. Jim Bull                                                                                                                 202-372-1144

Facility Security (MTSA)
LCDR Javier Lopez                                                                                                     202-372-1151
LTJG Adam Denmark                                                                                                  202-372-1116
Mr. Casey Johnson                                                                                                      202-372-1171
Ms. Betty McMenemy                                                                                                  202-372-1122

Security Standards (Regulation Development)/TWIC Program
LCDR Kevin McDonald                                                                                               202-372-1120
LCDR Jeffrey Bender                                                                                                  202-372-1114
LT Will Gasperetti                                                                                                        202-372-1139

Facility Safety
LCDR Benjamin Mazyck                                                                                             202-372-1130
LCDR William Mendenhall                                                                                          202-372-1132
MSTC Douglas Furman                                                                                              202-372-1127

USCG TWIC Help Desk