Admiral Linda L. Fagan
Vice Commandant
Rear Admiral Thomas G. Allan Jr First District Commander (D1)
Command Master Chief Henry J. Audette, Jr. Command Master Chief Joint Interagency Task Force South
Command Master Chief Timothy A. Beard Reserve Command Master Chief Pacific Area
Mr. Craig A. Bennett Deputy Assistant Commandant for Resources (CG-8D)
Mr. Michael Berkow Director Coast Guard Investigative Service (CGIS)
Rear Admiral Melissa Bert Judge Advocate General & Chief Counsel (CG-094)
Rear Admiral Melvin W. Bouboulis Thirteenth District Commander (D13)
Dr. Gladys Brignoni Deputy Commander and Chief Learning Officer, Force Readiness Command (FORCECOM)
Honorable Walter J. Brudzinski Chief Administrative Law Judge
Command Master Chief Matthew D. Buckman Command Master Chief Ninth Coast Guard District
Mr. Brian P. Burns Deputy Chief Information Officer (CG-6D)
Vice Admiral Scott Buschman Deputy Commandant for Operations
Command Master Chief Charles R. "Rob" Bushey Deputy Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard
Command Master Chief Shane M. Carroll Command Master Chief Thirteen Coast Guard District
Ms. Ann Castiglione-Cataldo Director of International Affairs and Foreign Policy Advisor (DCO-I)
Rear Admiral Scott W. Clendenin Assistant Commandant for Response Policy
Mr. Albert Curry Deputy Assistant Commandant for Engineering & Logistics (CG-4D)
Command Master Chief Maria L. D'Angelo Command Master Chief Coast Guard Academy
Command Master Chief Thomas D. Daniels Command Master Chief First District
Rear Admiral Megan Dean Director of Governmental and Public Affairs (CG-092)
Command Master Chief Jeremy P DeMello Command Master Chief Fifth District
Rear Admiral Pat DeQuattro Deputy for Operations, Policy, and Capabilities (DCO-D)
Rear Admiral David M. Dermanelian Assistant Commandant for C4IT (CG-6)
Dr. Terri A. Dickerson Director Civil Rights Staff (CG-00H)
Rear Admiral Laura M. Dickey Fifth District Commander (D5)
Command Master Chief William R. Edson Reserve Command Master Chief Eleventh District
Mr. Michael D. Emerson Director Marine Transportation Systems Management (CG-5PW)
Admiral Linda L. Fagan Vice Commandant
Command Master Chief Ryan J. Fahlenkamp Command Master Chief Eleventh District
Rear Admiral Mark J. Fedor Assistant Commandant for Resources & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Rear Admiral Charles E. Fosse Joint Interagency Task Force (JIATF) West