Due to the lapse in federal funding, this website will not be actively managed. Click here for more information.

District Contacts

US Coast Guard District Map

Mr. Chris Bisignano
Commander, First Coast Guard District (dpb)Battery Park Building
One South Street
New York, NY 10004-1466
212-514-4331
Christopher.J.Bisignano@uscg.mil
Mr. Hal Pitts
Commander, Fifth Coast Guard District (dpb)
Federal Building
431 Crawford Street
Portsmouth, VA 23704-5004
757-398-6222
Hal.R.Pitts@uscg.mil
Mr. Barry Dragon
Commander, Seventh Coast Guard District (dpb)
Brickell Plaza

909 S.E. 1st Avenue
Miami, FL 33130-3050
305-415-6743
Barry.Dragon@uscg.mil
Website
Mr. Doug Blakemore
Commander, Eighth Coast Guard District (dpb)
Hale Boggs Federal Building

500 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70130-3310
504-671-2128
Douglas.A.Blakemore@uscg.mil
Mr. Eric Washburn
Commander, Eighth Coast Guard District (dwb)
1222 Spruce Street
St. Louis, MO 63103-2398
314-269-2300 ex. 2378
Eric.Washburn@uscg.mil
Mr. Scot Striffler
Commander, Ninth Coast Guard District (dpb)
1240 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44199-2060
216-902-6087
Scot.M.Striffler@uscg.mil
Mr. Carl Hausner
Commander, Eleventh Coast Guard District (dpw)
Coast Guard Island Building 50-2

Alameda, CA 94501-5100
510-437-3516
Carl.T.Hausner@uscg.mil
Website
Mr. Steven Fischer
Commander, Thirteenth Coast Guard District (dpw)
Federal Building

915 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98174-1067
206-220-7282
Steven.M.Fischer3@uscg.mil
Website
LT Furyisa Miller
Commander, Fourteenth Coast Guard District (dpw)
Federal Building

300 Ala Moana Blvd. Room 9139
Honolulu, HI 96850-4982
808-535-3412
Furyisa.I.Miller@uscg.mil
Mr. Jim Helfinstine
Commander, Seventeenth Coast Guard District (dpw)
P. O. Box 25517
Juneau, AK 99802-5517

907-463-2268
James.N.Helfinstine@uscg.mil